Award NAAC - Reaccreditation Report-2014  University Emails RTI Act TSICET TSLAWCET KUPGCET Degree Online Services Feedback Useful Links Univ. Map Faculty Login  
Kakatiya University Kakatiya University
Administrative Position Name of the Teacher-Administrator
Addl. Controllers of Exams
  1. Prof. K. Purushotham(Controller of Examinations)
  2. V. Ramchandram (PG and Professional Courses)
  3. Dr.P.Malla Reddy (UG Courses)
  4. Dr. Ch. Rajesham (Distance Education Courses)
National Service Scheme (N.S.S) Dr.B.Digamber Rao (I/C)
Director SDLCE Prof. Ch. Dinesh kumar
Cordinator, IQAC Dr.P. Krishnama Charya
Development Officer, KU Dr.G.Benarjee
College Development Council Dr. Gurrapu Damodar
Gender Studies Courses Coordinator Dr.D.Swaroopa Rani
Director, Self-Finance Courses Prof. M. Subramanya Sharma
Incharge Director, Directorate of P.G. Admissions Dr.V.Krishna Reddy
Joint Directors, Directorate of PG Admissions Dr.Laxman Naik
Dr.Y. Venkaiah
Director, Placement Cell Dr. G. Rameshwaram
Member-in-charge University Library P. Sadanandam
Director, Univ. Hostels Dr. T. Manohar
Director, Kakatiya Adhyayana Kendram Dr. A. Ragan
Director, SC/ST Cell Dr. G. Brahmeshwari
Director, Student Welfare Centre Dr. M. Swamy
Director, Centre for English Language Training Dr.V. Srinivas
Incharge, Central Instrumentation Centre, Prof. Radha krishna murthy
Finance Officer Mr. Ramesh Kumar
Audit Officer Sri M.Gourishankar
Director, Publication Cell N.Sammaiah
Deputy Librarian Dr.
Director, Women's Studies Centre Dr.V. Shamitha
Director, Kakatiya Adhyayana Kendram Dr. A. Ragan
Incharge, Sericulture Unit Prof M Krishna Reddy
Special Officer for looking-after the works realted to the transfer of staff, resources and coordinate with Principals in the developmental activities of the Univ. PG Colleges situated outside Wgl.
Legal Advisor, KU Sri G. Vidyasagar Reddy
Standing Counsel at the Telangana High Court, Hyd. Sri Adi Venkateswara Rao
Joint Director, Univ. PG College Hostel, Nirmal Dr. M. Prabhakar
Director, Dr. Ambedkar Studies Centre Dr.G. Hanumanthu
Joint Director, Univ. PG College Hostel, Wgl. Dr. P. Sadanandam
Joint Director, Pharmacy Hostel Dr. N. Prasad
Coordinator, Placement Cell for B.Tech., MBA & MCA Courses at the Univ. College of Engineering, Kothagudem Mrs. K. Padmaja
Liaison Officer for KU in New Delhi. Mr. Chandar Bhan
Coordinator for Remedial Coaching for SC/ST students to prepare for NET. Dr. J. Madhukar
Joint Director, Academic Audit Prof. E. Raja Narender
Dean Academic Audit Dr.T.Ramesh
Course Incharge for Master of Social Work Prof. D.M. Ravi Prasad
Incharge, Central Instrumentation Centre Prof.C. Radha Krishna Murthy
Registrar Prof. Khaja Altaf Hussain(Register I/c)
University Foreign Relations Officer Prof. G. Damodar
Coordinator, for M.B.A. Programme to be offered by the Department of Commerce & Business Management, KU, in Collaboration with the Central Michigan University U.S.A. Prof. G.V. Bhavani Prasad
Director, Finishing Schools Prof. G.V. Bhavani Prasad
Head, Dept. of Sociology Dr. M. Swarnalatha
In-charge, Telephones Sri M.Gourishankar
Incharge, Avenue Plantation Dr.Md.Mustfa
Head, Dept. of Mining Engineering Prof.K.Showry
Public Relations Officer   Mr. V. Krishnama Charya
Coordinator, Yoga Centre Dr. T. Savitha Jyostna
Director for Backward Class (BC) Cell Prof. K. Narendra Babu
Vice-Principal, University College, KU Dr.T. Dayakar Rao
Nodal Officer Dr.L.P. Rajkumar
Director for Computer Centre Dr.D. Ramesh
Incharge Director for Univ. Website and for Campus Networking Dr.B.Manjula
Deputy Director, Career and Counselling Cell Mr. E. Muneendher
Joint Director, Padmakshi Women’s Hostel Dr.J. Krishna Veni
Joint Director, Science Courses, SDLCE. Dr. G. Brahmeshwari
Liaison Officer for Right to Information Act Cell Mr.N. Sudarshan
Vice-Principal, University College of Engineering, Kothagudem Mr. T. Jagan Mohan Raju
Joint Director for Boys’ Hostel of the Univ. College of Engineering., Kothagudem Mr. B. Srikanth
Joint Director, Pothana Men’s Hostel & Research Scholars’ Hostel Dr. K. Rajender (Commerce)
Joint Director, Dr. BR Ambedkar Boys’ Hostel Dr. G. Rajender (Zoology)
Joint Director, Ganapathideva Hostel Mr.V. Mahender
Vice-Principal, Univ. Arts & Science College, Warangal Prof. k.Ramanuja Rao
Joint Director, Law Hostel Mr. N. Sudarshan
Director for Centre for Persons with Disabilities Mr.M.Venugopal Reddy
Secretary, KU Sports Board & Incharge, Director of Physical Education, KU. Dr.G.Pani
Coordinator for Coaching Scheme for entry into services for SC/ST students in the University Dr. M. Thirumala Devi
Member-in-Charge, Univ. Health Centre Prof. V. Kishan
Joint Director for Boys’ Hostel of KU College of Engineering & Technology, Kakatiya University Campus, Warangal Mr. K. Kishore Kumar
Joint Director for Common Mess Dr.G. Rajender
Joint Director for Girls’ Hostel of the University College of Engineering, Kothagudem Mrs. K. Padmaja
Director, Research & Development Centre, KU Prof. A. Sadanandam (Biotech)
Placement Officer, MBA, MCA, MHRM Courses Prof. N. Vijaya Babu
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. G. Achaiah
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Dr. T.Krishna Kanth
Incharge, Univ. Vehicles Under control of Registrar
Residential Consulting Engineer for KU Sri D. Rajendra Karan,
SE (Retired), R & B
Incharge Legal Cell Sri Ch. Ramchander Rao
Asst. Registrar (Retired),KU
Looking-after work  clearing the audit objections raised by the Local Fund Audit Sri G. Venkateshwarlu
D.D.(Retired) State Audit Dept.


Sri .P.V. Ramesh Kumar   Finance Wing
Sri M. Sudhakar Admn. Branch (T & G)
Sri T. Venkat Ramana Academic
Sri P.V. GouriShankar Accounts
Sri V. Rathnam Audit (Pre-Audit)
Sri P. Srinivas Reddy Admnn. (Non-Teaching)
Sri T. Rajaiah Univ, Arts and science college
Sri O Saraiah Directorate of PG Admissions
Sri Y. Shyamson University College
Sri N. Sammaiah Examination Branch
Sri M. Ravinder Rao Examination Branch
 P. Yuganader Rao  
Sri V. Krishnamacharya University Library
Sri A. Jaya Prakash UPGC, Subedari
Sri T. Javer Univ. Arts & Sci. College, Wgl.
Smt. S. Sujatha (on deputation) University Library
Sri B. Hari Govind Singh Univ. Arts & Sci. College
Sri Isaac Prabhakar UPGC, Nirmal

Sri .V.Krishnamachary
Sri.P. Yuganader Rao
Sri. Subhashini Vijitha
Sri. G.Sureka  
  © Copyrights Reserved. 2008. Kakatiya University, Warangal (Telangana) India. Powered by: iBongo